Return to Multi Color Vinyl Printed
18" mini baseball bats

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Dee Dancil from Atlanta, GA United States  
From customer service right product quality , Ministicks is 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOURBON, IN United States  
We ordered the vinyl printed mini bats for our league's wood bat tournament.  We were given three choices of designs and all of them were great. It was a hard decision to pick just one.  The bats were great quality and looked wonderful with the vinyl labels.  The bats were a huge hit with the winning teams!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini bats June 14, 2022
Reviewer: Kam Pope from Vernal, UT United States  
Buy for our league every year.  There awsome awards

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product That SELLS! July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Sam Santilli from Philippi, WV United States  
We are baseball photographers, and the Mini-Bat addition to our sales have pretty much paid our hotel bills this summer. At one tourney, we sold 90 bats in 2 hours at the opening ceremony. We started offering team deals and do really well with that as well as the solo sales. Awesome staff and service as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini bats June 11, 2021
Reviewer: KEVIN GUNTER from SHELBY, NC United States  
Fast service, excellent product ,the proof match perfectly, fast shipping.  The guys loved them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Job Ministicks November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Neuroth from Verona, WI United States  
Very easy to work with. Order is shipped very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Customer Service November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Flanagan from Madison, WI United States  
Lisa has been great to work with. We share our idea and she makes it happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baseball Player Awards November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Wright from Charleston, SC United States  
Once again the boys & parents were delighted with the mini-baseball bats we personalized & provided to each player as their end-of-season award. The whole process from order to proof review to shipping was easy & efficient. I'll certainly be using MiniSticks again & would recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bats September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Campogiani from Bradford, PA United States  
A+. The bats are awesome. They were shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend. The kids loved them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazed! October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Imani Payne from Baltimore, MD United States  
I had a vision for a new product and you all executed it above and beyond! My customers loveeee them and so do we! We are excited to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items