Return to 17.5" CUSTOM PRINTED
MINI HOCKEY STICK
Made in USA

Sort By::
Page of 1


  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Hockey Sticks February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Fitzgerald from Appleton, WI United States  
Excellent service!  I really appreciated the communication and assistance.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extraordinary Service, Thank You! March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Conner Flisnik from Marcy, NY United States  
In a time when it seems easy to bash customer service departments and hard to find quality service.... Ministicks provided superb help, a quality product, and a lasting positive experience that has left me spreading the good word. Your (Lisa & Brendan) quick replies and willingness to work with me while accommodating my custom order is very appreciated. I will certainly be back with my future business and will attempt to bring as many new customers with me - Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Erin from Ithaca, NY United States  
I had a great experience with Mini sticks - they did a great job designing the artistic elements with very little guidence from me - looked even better than I expected. I had a short turn around time for needing the sticks, and they made sure I had them in time. Would definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased March 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jason  
We had an amazing experience ordering 230 sticks for our youth hockey group.  Service was prompt and multiple options were provided for us to select from.  The order was received in a timely manner (about a week) and was accurate.  The shipping charge was even a little less than quoted.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Evans  
The kids of my team and the opposing team loved the custom printed mini sticks. Excellent service and great communication with a local customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Custom Ministicks January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff K from Olmsted Falls, OH United States  
The team was so easy to work with - we just gave them our logo, and they immediately created three designs and worked with us to get the order completed and shipped in a tight window for our event. The only reason this is not a 5-star review is that we were not aware these were decals - we thought the printing would be directly on the stick, but they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Lemmon from Caledona, MI United States  
I had an order for 200 mini-sticks, custom print on the shaft and blade. Tweaked proofs a couple times with revisions and additions... never a bad response, just quickly done and ready. Recieved a great, quality product and they look fantastic!!! All wsa done within a 7-10 days! Give aways to some awesome kids living out mission work for Jesus... they're gonna love them and I know the parents will want their own too! Great job Mini-Sticks!! Winning!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Birnbrich from Kirkland, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your mini hockey sticks rock!! August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin from New Jersey  
Your mini hockey sticks rock!! The thrill and hit of my son's party. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?