Return to ~24" MINI LACROSSE STICK

Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan McTernan from SCARSDALE, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Ian  
Got one for our newborn. It looks great up on the wall, can’t wait for her to throw with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality Product April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Charles K. from Portsmouth, NH United States  
This mini lacrosse stick is very well made!  Highly recommend, and would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Tiffany Wroe from Oldsmar, FL United States  
I ordered these ministicks as a gift for our senior night and they turned out amazing. Great memory for the seniors. Staff was very timely and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Efficient Process and Great Sticks! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Daniel Bowen from Concord , MA United States  
Thank you for Super Efficient Process and Great Sticks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24 in. lax Great product and customer service!! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Aleia Mallette from Newark, NY United States  
I ordered 2 sticks and then had to add a third later, and the items were shipped together despite my delay in ordering the third. I was warned that due to employees having limited schedules (COVID), there may be a bit of a delay in getting the product completed. There was no delay at all! Each employee I communicated with was professional yet friendly. Our program will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! Great shopping experience. March 23, 2021
Reviewer: MS from Suffolk, VA United States  
Great shopping experience.  Product delivered is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24" Lacrosse awards March 23, 2021
Reviewer: East Lake Lacrosse Team from Palm Harbor , FL United States  
Our players love receiving these mini sticks with their name and award title engraved on it.  Ministicks always makes it a pleasurable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24" Mini Lacrosse Sticks March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Margie Higginbotham from Trussville, AL United States  
We purchased the personalized lacrosse ministicks for our awards banquet.  We realized - after placing the order - that we had one additional award.  I was able to contact Brendan - who immediately sent a revised proof sheet and then Lisa followed up with a revised invoice.  We received everything together, on time, and perfect.  The kids loved their awards and the other players are excited to work hard to receive one of their own next year.  GREAT JOB!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes. Perfect! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah from Clifton , VA United States  
I needed 6 personalized sticks in a short amount of time and ministickss.com delivered! Fast customer service, timely proof reviews, and fast shipping! Thank you- I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items