Return to ~24" MINI LACROSSE STICK

Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to Order & Nice Product December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Haggerty from Norwood, NJ United States  
Easy ordering process
The prototype/design confirmation email was key
Product is quality & what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MinSitick October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Colucci from New York , NY United States  
The product - especially the engraving - was awesome. I was a bit worried the stick/stringing itself wouldn't be good but I was mistaken. I'll definitely be ordering again (it's my go to baby gift).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engraved Stick July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Matt D  
Very nice looking gift. Fast turnaround and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking stick July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Mackswell Dickson from Dallas, TX United States  
Great looking stick and arrived pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st Lacrosse Stick! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Howell from Newark, NY United States  
We welcomed our first granddaughter and I wanted to get her something special. I placed an order late at night. The following day it was engraved and shipped. The next day it was delivered. Great service! The crosse looks great and was a big hit with our Lacrosse family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Aleia Mallette from Newark, NY United States  
I ordered 2 sticks and then had to add a third later, and the items were shipped together despite my delay in ordering the third. I was warned that due to employees having limited schedules (COVID), there may be a bit of a delay in getting the product completed. There was no delay at all! Each employee I communicated with was professional yet friendly. Our program will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24” wooden mini lacrosse stick June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Georgette Rautenstrauch from West Seneca, NY United States  
I can’t begin to describe how beautiful the wooden lacrosse stick is.  I bought it for my new baby granddaughter and had it engraved with her name and birth information.  The quality and craftsmanship are superb.  Even during the pandemic, your customer service went above and beyond!  I would highly recommend your company.  I will be purchasing from you again!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Efficient Process and Great Sticks! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Daniel Bowen from Concord , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini wooden sticks May 19, 2020
Reviewer: John Jardin from East Bridgewater, MA United States  
I have ordered engraved sticks through this company the last three years for our team’s graduating seniors. They have always come out great and the kids love them. This year I was especially impressed with how quickly they were able to turn around our order during the COVID pandemic. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Evan Chen from Katonah, NY United States  
The team was super responsive to make sure the mock up looked perfect. The final product looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items