Return to 24" CUSTOM ENGRAVED
MINI HOCKEY STICK
wood hockey stick

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2022
Reviewer: Liz Olechowski from Randolph, NJ United States  
Customer service was excellent, courteous, and quick. The sticks came out perfect and came in quickly and when they said they were  going to. Love this product and definitely would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product September 15, 2022
Reviewer: Greg McWillie from Melfort, SK Canada  
Ordered wood sticks with engraving and they came promptly and just as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Sticks March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado, United States  
The engraved wood mini hockey sticks look great, are high quality and our team loved them.  The company was very responsive and the shipping was fast.  Overall a great experience and I will order them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Player gift March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Yubeta from Chandler, AZ United States  
I have been using ministicks.com for my teams end of season commemorative gifts for 7 years.  The company is amazing to work with and the product is high quality.  I recommend them to all my clubs teams!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks. Perfect March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Bunn from ATLANTA, GA United States  
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Montgomery from Grand Ledge, MI United States  
Amazing customer service and beautiful product! I had proofs to choose from within 24 hours and the item shipped much faster than other hand-made items I’ve purchased in the past. Very impressed and absolutely love the finished product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service January 8, 2020
Reviewer: John Dempsey from Gallatin , TN United States  
Everything happened on time you can make changes if needed. Everyone was nice and professional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product and customer service January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robert S from CT United States  
Had customized sticks made as gifts for our coaches. They were able to fit all of the information that I wanted. On top of that, I was sent 5 different digital mock-ups to pick from. One of the sticks arrived with a stain on it. They very promptly sent me a replacement. The sticks look awesome! Great customer service, great quality, and great price point.

Was this review helpful to you?